Staff

 We are currently updating this page with new staff information. Please check back soon!  - The Learning Source team

The Learning Source has a team of approximately 60 dedicated staff and 130 volunteers, representing over 25 sites in Denver and along the Front Range!

Meet some members of the program team


Josh Evans

Daun Miller-Barr

Sarah Secrist
J. Harcey
Dr. Aimee Collahan
Chief Executive Officer
Josh@thelearningsource.org 
Accounting & HR Associate
Daun@thelearningsource.org 
Chief Operating Officer
Sarah.Secrist@thelearningsource.org 
 Chief Learning Officer
Aimee@thelearningsource.org 
    
 
Harry Chan

Andrea Martinez 
J. Harcey
Jessika Harcey 
 
Margie Wagner
Family Literacy Program Manager
Harry@thelearningsource.org 
Family Literacy Program Coordinator
Andrea@thelearningsource.org 
Library Program Manager
Jessika@thelearningsource.org 
FRCC Program Manager
Margie@thelearningsource.org 
    
 
Lisa Maes-Cruz

Noel Chalman

Mark Lauer 

Cedric Lindsay
 
Distance Learning Coordinator
Lisa.maes@thelearnigsource.org 
East Site Coordinator
Noel@thelearningsource.org 
Corrections Coordinator
Mark@thelearningsource.org 
Lead Student Success Coach
Cedric@thelearningsource.org  
    





Tamara Stubbs
   




Lindsay Rice





Rick Osborne
 
Ujunwa Okeke
Red Rocks CC, Program Coordinator
Tamara@thelearningsource.org 
Central Mountain, Program Coordinator
Lindsay@thelearningsource.org 
Information Technology
Rick@thelearningsource.org 
Marketing Associate
Ujunwa@thelearningsource.org 
    





Norma Morehead
   
Operation Assistant
Norma@thelearningsource.org