Family Literacy

 

ALL NEW FOR FALL 2021 
English In-Person Classes ONLY for PARENTS & FAMILIES of CHILDREN ATTENDING Cheery Creek School District 
High SchoolDaysTimeDurationFor More Information & to Register
Cherry Creek Tue. & Thu.5:30 - 8:00 p.m.10/4 - 12/15Registration at Cheery Creek HS
On: Sep. 27th 
From: 5:30 - 8:00pm
Room: W 300

info@thelearningsource.org

303-922-4683
Overland Mon. & Wed.
or
Tue. & Thu.
5:30 - 8:00 p.m.10/4 - 12/15Registration at Overland HS
On: Sep. 27th or Sep. 28th
From: 5:30 - 8:00pm
Room: IB 111

info@thelearningsource.org

303-922-4683
Grand ViewMon. & Wed. 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.10/4 - 12/15Registration at Grandview HS
On: Sep. 29th
From: 5:30 - 8:00pm
Room: U 301

info@thelearningsource.org

303-922-4683
Smoky HillMon. & Wed.5:30 - 8:00 p.m.10/4 - 12/15Registration at Smoky Hill HS
On: Sep. 29th
From: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Room: #1-31

info@thelearningsource.org

303-922-4683
EaglecrestTue. & Thu.5:30 - 8:00 p.m.10/5 - 12/16Registration at Eaglecrest HS
On: Sep. 28th
From: 5:30 - 8:00pm
Room: W 291

info@thelearningsource.org

303-922-4683
Cherokee Trail

Tue. & Thu.

5:30 - 8:00 p.m.10/5 - 12/16Registration at Cherokee Trail HS
On: Sep. 30th
From: 5:30 - 8:00pm
Room: U 301

info@thelearningsource.org

303-922-4683

  

These programs are free only to parents and families of children attending one of the following participating school districts. 

  • Cherry Creek School District
  • Aurora Public School District

 Schools participating in Family Literacy: ​ 

Family Literacy
English In-Person Classes ONLY for PARENTS & FAMILIES of CHILDREN ATTENDING THE SCHOOL
Elementary SchoolDaysTimeClass EndsFor MORE INFORMATION & to ENROLL
Altura Mon. - Thu.8:35 - 11:05 a.m.
or
12:20 - 2:50 p.m. 
5/19/22Carolina Martinez
carolinamartinez@thelearningsource.org
CimarronMon. - Thu.12:10 - 2:40 p.m.5/19/22Marilyn Pelech
Marilyn@thelearningsource.org
ElkhartMon. - Thu.8:45 - 11:15 a.m. 
or
12:45 - 3:15 p.m.
5/19/22Edith Fenton
Edith@thelearningsource.org
FultonMon. - Thu.8:45 - 11:15 a.m. 
or
12:45 - 3:15 p.m.
5/19/22Madeline Hauck
Madeline@thelearningsource.org
HighlineMon. - Thu.8:05 - 10:35 a.m.5/19/22LoraWright
Lora@thelearningsource.org
IndependenceMon. - Thu.8:15 - 10:45 a.m.5/19/22Maria Soto
Maria.soto@thelearningsource.org
KentonMon. - Thu. 8:00 - 10:30 a.m.
or
11:30 - 2:00 p.m.
5/19/22Diana Rangl
Diana@thelearningsource.org
Meadow PointMon. - Thu. 8:15 - 10:45 a.m.5/19/22 Marilyn Pelech
Marilyn@thelearningsource.org
PonderosaMon. - Thu.8:05 - 10:35 a.m.
or
12:10 - 2:40 p.m.
5/19/22Annie Rim
Annie@thelearningsource.org
SableMon. - Thu. 8:05 - 10:35 a.m.
or
11:50 - 2:20 p.m. 
5/19/22Sahar Elhllak
Sahar@thelearningsource.org
SagebrushMon. - Thu. 12:15 - 2:45 p.m.5/19/22Maria Soto
Maria.soto@thelearningsource.org
SunriseMon. - Thu. 8:05 - 10:35 a.m.5/19/22Rebecca Warner
Becki@thelearningsource.org 
VaughnMon. - Thu. 8:45 - 11:15 a.m.
or
12:30 - 3:00 p.m.
5/19/22Maya Williams 
Maya@thelearningsource.org  
SEE MORE
Village EastMon. - Thu. 12:15 - 2:45 p.m.5/19/22Lora Wright
Lora@thelearningsource.org
Walnut HillsMon. - Thu.8:30 - 11:00 a.m.5/19/22Carly Sigafus
Carly@thelearningsource.org