Family Literacy

 

These programs are free only to parents and families of children attending one of the following participating school districts. 

  • Cherry Creek School District
  • Aurora Public School District

 

Cherry Creek School District Family Literacy 
Cimarron ElementaryHighline ElementaryIndependence Elementary

17373 E. Lehigh Pl
Aurora, CO  80013

ESL -On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Marilyn Pelech, Lead Teacher
Marilyn@thelearningsource.org 

11000 E. Exposition Ave.
Aurora, CO  80012

Hybrid Monday & Wednesday
In-Person 8:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Monday - Thursday

Lora Wright, Lead Teacher
Lora@thelearningsource.org

4700 S. Memphis St. 
Aurora, CO  80015

ESL - On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Maria Soto, Lead Teacher
maria.soto@thelearningsource.org

Meadow Point ElementaryPonderosa ElementarySagebrush Elementary

17901 E. Grand Avenue
Aurora, CO  80015

ESL - On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Marilyn Pelech, Lead Teacher
Marilyn@thelearningsource.org 

1885 S. Lima St.
Aurora, CO  80012

In-Person 
Monday - Thursday

Michelle Daining, Lead Teacher
michelle@thelearningsource.org
14700 E. Temple Pl.
Aurora, CO  80015

ESL Online Classes
Monday - Thursday

Maria Soto, Lead Teacher
maria.soto@thelearningsource.org
Village East ElementaryWalnut Hills Elementary 

1433 S. Oakland St.
Aurora, CO  80012

ESL Online Classes
Monday - Thursday

Lora Wright, Lead Teacher
Lora@thelearningsource.org

8195 E. Costilla Blvd.
Centennial, CO  80112

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Carly Sigafus, Lead Teacher
Carly@thelearningsource.org

 
These programs are free only to parents and families of children attending one of the participating school districts. 

 

Aurora Public Schools Family Literacy Sites
Altura ElementaryElkhart ElementaryFulton Elementary
1650 Altura Blvd.
Aurora, CO  80011

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Carolina Martiniez, Lead Teacher
carolinamartinez@thelearningsource.org

1020 Eagle St.
Aurora, CO  80011

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Edith Fenton, Lead Teacher
edith@thelearningsource.org

755 Funton St.
Aurora, CO  80010

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Madeline Hauck, Lead Teacher
madeline@thelearningsource.org 
Kenton ElementarySable ElementaryVaughn Elementary
1255 Kenton St.
Aurora, CO  80010

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Diana Rangle, Lead Teacher
Diana@thelearningsource.org 
2601 Sable Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80011

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Ruth Castillo, Lead Teacher
Ruth@thelearningsource.org 
1155 Vaugh St.
Aurora, CO  80011

ESL On-Line Classes
Monday - Thursday

Maya Williams, Lead Teacher
Maya@thelearningsource.org