Family Literacy

 

These programs are free only to parents and families of children attending one of the following participating school districts. 

  • Cherry Creek School District
  • Aurora Public School District

 

Cherry Creek School District, Family Literacy 
CimarronHighlineIndependence  Meadow Point
17373 E. Lehigh Pl.
Aurora, CO  80013
11000 E. Exposition Ave.
Aurora, CO  80012   
4700 S. Memphis St.
Aurora, CO  80015
17901 E. Grand Ave.
Aurora, CO  80015
ESL On-Line ClassesHybrid Class Mon. & Wed.ESL On-Line ClassesESL On-Line Classes
Monday - ThursdayIn-Person 8:00-10:30 a.m.Monday - ThursdayMonday - Thursday
Marilyn Pelech, Lead Teacher
marilyn@thelearningsource.org
Lora Wright, Lead Teacher
lora@thelearningsource.org
Maria Soto, Lead Teacher
maria.soto@thelearningsource.org
Marilyn Pelech, Lead Teacher
marilyn@thelearningsource.org   
Sonia Adame, Child Care
Sonia Adame, Child Care
Elizabeth Esparza, Child Care
NO Child Care Provider 
PonderosaSagebrush Village East Walnut Hill 
1885 S. Lima St.
Aurora, CO  80012
14700 E. Temple Pl.
Aurora, CO  80015 
1433 S. Oakland St.
Aurora, CO  80012 
8195 E. Costilla Blvd.
Centennial, CO  80112 
ESL In-Person ClassESL Online Classes ESL Online Classes ESL Online Classes 
Monday - ThursdayMonday - Thursday Monday - Thursday Monday - Thursday 
Michelle Daining, Lead Teacher
michelle@thelearningsource.org
Maria Soto, Lead Teacher
maria.soto@thelearningsource.org 
Lora Wright, Lead Teacher
lora@thelearningsource.org 
Carly Sigafus, Lead Teacher
carly@thelearningsource.org
Georgina Villalta-Claros, Child Care
NO Child Care Provider Margarita Perlta, Child Care 
These programs are free only to parents and families of children attending one of the participating school districts. 

 

Aurora Public Schools, Family Literacy 
AlturaElkhartFulton Kenton
1650 Altura Blvd.
Aurora, CO  80011
1020 Eagle St.
Aurora, CO  80011
755 Fulton St.
Aurora, CO 80010
1255 Kenton St
Aurora, CO  80010
ESL On-Line ClassesESL On-Line ClassesESL On-Line ClassesESL On-Line Classes
Monday - ThursdayMonday - ThursdayMonday - ThursdayMonday - Thursday
Carolina Martinez, Lead Teacher
carolinamartinez@thelearningsource.org
Edith Fenton, Lead Teacher
edith@thelearningsource.org
Madeline Hauck, Lead Teacher
madeline@thelearningsource.org
Diana Rangl, Lead Teacher
diana@thelearningsource.org   
Elizabeth Esparza, Child Care
NO Child Care Provider
Elizabeth Esparza, Child Care
Edna Adame-Ramirez, Child Care
Sable Vaughn  
2601 Sable Blvd.
Aurora, CO  80011
1155 Vaughn St.
Aurora, CO  80011
  
ESL On-Line ClassesESL Online Classes   
Monday - ThursdayMonday - Thursday   
Ruth Castillo, Lead Teacher
ruth@thelearningsource.org
Maria Soto, Lead Teacher
maria.soto@thelearningsource.org 
  
NO Child Care Provider
NO Child Care Provider